General Chair

  • Rachid BENMOUSSA, SyLPro / ENSA Marrakesh, Morocco

Scientific Chairs

  • Roland DE GUIO, ICube / INSA Strasbourg, France
  • Rachid BENMOUSSA, SyLPro / ENSA Marrakesh, Morocco

Professional Chairs

  • Mme Kaoutar FILALI, director / Cluster Menara, Morocco
  • M. Yassine OUARDIRHI, division head / Ministery of industry, Morocco
  • M. Nourdine BOUYAAKOUB, director / Cluster CE3M (mechanical mechatronics electronics of Morocco)

International Advisory Committee

  • Denis CAVALLUCCI, ICube, INSA Strasbourg, France
  • Pavel LIVOTOV, PPI, Offenburg University, Germany
  • Sebastian KOZIOLEK, Wrocław University, Poland

Scientific Committee

  • Achille Souili, INSA Strasbourg, France
  • Alex Pinyayev, Technology Leader at Procter & Gamble, USA
  • Amadou Coulibaly, INSA Strasbourg, France
  • Amira Essaid, Institut Supérieur de Gestion de Tunis, Tunisia
  • Bakhturin Dmitri, Central Institute for Continuing Education and Trainings, France
  • Claude Gazot, ENSAM, Paris, France
  • Claudia Hentschel, University of Applied Sciences HTW Berlin, Germany
  • David Oget, INSA Strasbourg, France
  • Davide Russo, University of bergamo, Italy
  • Denis Cavallucci, INSA de Strasbourg, France
  • Don Coates, Altshuller Institute for TRIZ Studies, USA
  • Fatima Zahra BEN MOUSSA, ENSA Marrakesh, Morroco
  • Federico Rotini, Dep. of Industrial Engineering – University of Florence, Italy
  • Gérard Griffay, ArcelorMittal R&D, France
  • Hicham Chibane, INSA Strasbourg, France
  • Horst Naehler, c4pi – Center for Product-Innovation, Germany
  • Ivana Rasovska, Université de Strasbourg, France
  • Jean Camille, LCPI, Arts et Métiers, France
  • Kai Hiltmann, Coburg University of Appl. Science, Germany
  • Kalle Elfvengren, LUT University, Finland
  • KyeongWon Lee, Dept. of Mechanical Design, Polytechnic University, Korea
  • Leonid Chechurin, LUT University, Finland
  • Marc Trela, Product Management Director Bosch, France
  • Marco de Carvalho, Federal University of Technology – Paraná, Brazil
  • Nicolas Maranzana, Arts et Métiers ParisTech, France
  • Oleg Abramov, Algorithm Ltd, Russia
  • Oleg Feygenson, Samsung Electronics, Korea
  • Oualid Kamach, ENSA Tanger, Morocco
  • Pavel Livotov, Offenburg University, Germany
  • Pei Zhang, University of Strasbourg, France
  • Rachid Benmoussa, ENSA Marrakesh, Morocco
  • Remy Houssin, INSA Strasbourg, France
  • Roland De Guio, INSA Strasbourg, France
  • Runhua Tan, Hebei University of Technology, China
  • Said Elfezazi, ENSA Safi, Morocco
  • Sébastien Dubois, INSA Strasbourg, France
  • Stéphane Negny, ENSIACET, France
  • Sungjoo Lee, Ajou University, Seoul, Korea 
  • Tiziana Bertoncelli, Danfoss Silicon Power, Germany
  • Yuri Borgianni, Free University of Bozen|Bolzano – Faculty of Science and Technology, Italy

Local Organizing Committee

SyLPro members